Log in

No account? Create an account
mix and webpage of said mix - Asa — LiveJournal

> Recent Entries
> Archive
> Friends
> Profile
> mandaliet.com

January 26th, 2016

Previous Entry Share Next Entry
07:15 am - mix and webpage of said mix
I made another mix. As part of my usually unsuccessful quest to get other people to listen to these, I learned how HTML5 handles audio and I made a webpage that plays the mix and it almost completely works right! You can go give a click here and listen to this thing I put together. Doesn't that sound great? Yeah, it really does!

Here is the track list:
1 Definition Of Good by They Might Be Giants
2 Apes-Ma by Captain Beefheart
3 The Whistleblowers by Laibach
4 No Cars Go by Arcade Fire
5 Lover Killer by My Brightest Diamond
6 Diskomo 2000 by The Residents
7 Shout by Tears For Fears
8 Fourth Of July by Sufjan Stevens
9 Unter diesem Mond by Oomph
10 Trampled Rose by Tom Waits
11 Eloise by The Residents
12 The Malkin Jewel by The Mars Volta
13 Bat Chain Puller by Captain Beefheart
14 Future People by Alabama Shakes
15 Aero Zeppelin by Nirvana
16 Black Betty by Ram Jam
17 Dead Fox by Courtney Barnett
18 That Black Bat Licorice by Jack White
19 Ashes by Deantoni Parks
20 See That My Grave Is Kept Clean by Laibach

Current Mood: pretty damn tired, I must say
Current Music: My Brightest Diamond - Lover Killer

(Leave a comment)

> Go to Top